Board of Directors

The NSA Board of Directors typically meets monthly. Members of the community are welcome to attend board meetings. Due to the pandemic, we are currently meeting via Zoom. To get meeting information, please reach out to vice_president@northfieldsoccer.org.

2021 Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, January 6, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 4, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 4, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 1, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 3, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 1, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 5, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 2, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 7, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 4, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 2, 7:00 p.m.

2020-2021 Board Members

Brent

President

Brent Kivell

president@northfieldsoccer.org

Emma Wilhelm

Vice President

Emma Wilhelm

vice_president@northfieldsoccer.org

Tricia Swedin

Secretary

Tricia Swedin

secretary@northfieldsoccer.org

eric

Treasurer

Eric Runestad

treasurer@northfieldsoccer.org

Ryan Bowles

At-Large Board Member

Ryan Bowles

ryan@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

At-Large Board Member

Glen Rosenhamer

glen@northfieldsoccer.org

Helen Clarke headshot

Communications Coordinator

Helen Clarke

communications@northfieldsoccer.org

 

 

2020-2021 Coordinators

In-House Coordinator

Open

inhouse@northfieldsoccer.org

COVID-19 Coordinator

Dr. Dave Morrell

health@northfieldsoccer.org

Bookkeeper

Terrence Hassanally

bookkeeper@northfieldsoccer.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Pasha Quaas

volunteer@northfieldsoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator

Tory Borovsky

equipment@northfieldsoccer.org

Referee Coordinator

Stephen Kallestad

referees@northfieldsoccer.org