Board of Directors

The NSA Board of Directors typically meets monthly. Members of the community are welcome to attend board meetings. Due to the pandemic, we are currently meeting via Zoom. To get meeting information, please reach out to vice_president@northfieldsoccer.org.

2021 Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, January 6, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 4, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 4, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 1, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 3, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 1, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 5, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 2, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 7, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 4, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 2, 7:00 p.m.
Tammy Seymour, Administrator

President

Brent Kivell

president@northfieldsoccer.org

Emma Wilhelm

Vice President

Emma Wilhelm

vice_president@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Secretary

Tricia Swedin

secretary@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Treasurer

Open

treasurer@northfieldsoccer.org

Ryan Bowles

At-Large Board Member

Ryan Bowles

ryan@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

At-Large Board Member

Glen Rosenhamer

glen@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Community Liaison

Thelma Estrada

communityliaison@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

COVID-19 Coordinator

Dr. Dave Morrell

health@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Bookkeeper

Terrence Hassanally

bookkeeper@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

In-House Coordinator

John Watkins

inhouse@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Equipment Coordinator

Tory Borovsky

equipment@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Referee Coordinator

Stephen Kallestad

referees@northfieldsoccer.org