Board of Directors

The NSA Board of Directors meets at 6 p.m. on the second Sunday of each month at Northfield United Methodist Church, 1401 South Maple Street.

Members of the community are welcome to attend board meetings. To get detailed meeting information, please reach out to Vice President Kate Dreier.

2023 Regular Board Meetings

  • Sunday, January 8
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Sunday, April 9
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Sunday, July 9
  • Sunday, August 13
  • Sunday, September 10
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Sunday, November 12

Annual Meeting

The annual meeting is traditionally held in September. We encourage all families to send at least one representative to the meeting. 

2022-23 Board Members

photo of Blake Kane

President

Blake Kane

photo of Kate Dreier

Vice President

Kate Dreier

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Secretary

Glen Rosenhamer

eric

Treasurer

Eric Runestad

HelenClarke

Communications Coordinator

Helen Clarke

NaomiZiegler

At-Large Board Member

Naomi Ziegler

Ryan Bowles

At-Large Board Member

Ryan Bowles

HeadshotWSJ

At-Large Board Member

Terrence Hassanally

2022-23 Coordinators

In-House Coordinator

Sara Lahti

COVID-19 Coordinator

Dr. Dave Morrell

Referee Coordinator

Stephen Kallestad

Volunteer Coordinator

Pasha Quaas

Equipment Coordinator

Tory Borovsky