Board of Directors

The NSA Board of Directors typically meets monthly. Members of the community are welcome to attend board meetings. Board meetings are currently being held virtually; to get meeting information, please reach out to Vice President Kate Dreier.

Annual Meeting

The annual meeting is traditionally held in September. We encourage all families to send at least one representative to the meeting. 

Remaining 2021 Meeting Dates

  • Sunday, November 7, 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 5, 7 p.m.

2021-2022 Board Members

photo of Blake Kane

President

Blake Kane

president@northfieldsoccer.org

photo of Kate Dreier

Vice President

Kate Dreier

vice_president@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Secretary

Open Position

secretary@northfieldsoccer.org

eric

Treasurer

Eric Runestad

treasurer@northfieldsoccer.org

Ryan Bowles

At-Large Board Member

Ryan Bowles

ryan@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

At-Large Board Member

Glen Rosenhamer

glen@northfieldsoccer.org

Portrait of a woman smiling

Communications Coordinator

Helen Clarke

communications@northfieldsoccer.org

 

 

2021-2022 Coordinators

In-House Coordinator

Open Position

inhouse@northfieldsoccer.org

COVID-19 Coordinator

Dr. Dave Morrell

health@northfieldsoccer.org

Bookkeeper

Terrence Hassanally

bookkeeper@northfieldsoccer.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Pasha Quaas

volunteer@northfieldsoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator

Tory Borovsky

equipment@northfieldsoccer.org

Referee Coordinator

Stephen Kallestad

referees@northfieldsoccer.org