Board of Directors

The NSA Board of Directors meets at 6 p.m. on the second Sunday of each month at Northfield United Methodist Church, 1401 South Maple Street.

Members of the community are welcome to attend board meetings. To get detailed meeting information, please reach out to Vice President Kate Dreier.

2022 Regular Board Meetings

  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, November 13

Annual Meeting

The annual meeting is traditionally held in September. We encourage all families to send at least one representative to the meeting. 

2021-2022 Board Members

photo of Blake Kane

President

Blake Kane

president@northfieldsoccer.org

photo of Kate Dreier

Vice President

Kate Dreier

vice_president@northfieldsoccer.org

Tammy Seymour, Administrator

Secretary

Glen Rosenhamer

secretary@northfieldsoccer.org

eric

Treasurer

Eric Runestad

treasurer@northfieldsoccer.org

Portrait of a woman smiling

Communications Coordinator

Helen Clarke

communications@northfieldsoccer.org

Ryan Bowles

At-Large Board Member

Ryan Bowles

ryan@northfieldsoccer.org

2021-2022 Coordinators

In-House Coordinator

Sara Lahti

inhouse@northfieldsoccer.org

COVID-19 Coordinator

Dr. Dave Morrell

health@northfieldsoccer.org

Bookkeeper

Terrence Hassanally

bookkeeper@northfieldsoccer.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Pasha Quaas

volunteer@northfieldsoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator

Tory Borovsky

equipment@northfieldsoccer.org

Referee Coordinator

Stephen Kallestad

referees@northfieldsoccer.org